Welcome Visitor ....

Set this site as your Homepage

 

 Discover your Bangladesh on Net . . . . .

Site Navigation

About Dhaka

About Bangladesh

Bangladeshi Sites

Travel

Health

Education

Phone Book

My Music

Link Pages (Web list)

Earn Money

Total Hits

Visitors :

Other Links

Vote 4 Bangladesh

Free E-Mail

Contact

Guest Book

About the Developer

X-TR!@ AD

More Sites


Khola-Janala [.com]

Shadow Server

Dhaka City College

Sponsor AD
 
 

 

Bangladesh Sites Directory

 

Bangladesh Govt. Sites


Bangladesh Government www.bangladesh.gov.bd
Bangladesh Parliament www.parliamentofbangladesh.org
National Board of Revenue www.nbr-bd.org
SAARC Agricultural Info Center, Dhaka saic-dhaka.org
Ministry of Cultural Affairs www.moca.gov.bd
RAB www.rabbd.com or, www.rab.gov.bd
DTCB www.dtcb.gov.bd
BD Tariff www.bdtariffcom.org

News Paper & Magazine


Bangla                     
Prothom Alo www.prothom-alo.com
Daily Ittefaq www.ittefaq.com
Daily Inqilab www.dailyinqilab.com
Jugantar www.jugantor.com
Ajker Kagoj www.ajkerkagoj.com
Daily Janakantha www.dailyjanakantha.com
Naya Diganta www.nayadiganta.com
Amar Desh www.amardeshbd.com
Shamokal www.shamokal.com
Bhorer Kagoj www.bhorerkagoj.com
English                     
Daily Star www.thedailystar.net
Daily New Nation nation.ittefaq.com
Weekly Holiday www.weeklyholiday.net
Dhaka Courier www.dhakacourier.net
Dhaka-Bangladesh Web's News www.dhaka-bangladesh.com
Independent www.independent.com.bd
Financial Express www.financialexpress-bd.com
Bangladesh Observer www.bdobserver.com
News Today www.newstoday-bd.com
New Age www.newagebd.com
Weekly Holyday www.weeklyholiday.net
Magazine & Others                     
Shaptahik 2000 www.shaptahik2000.com
Jamini www.jamini.com
Jai Jai Din www.jaijaidin.com
BD Journal www.bangladeshjournal.com
Unish Kudi www.unishkudi.apurbo.com
Fashionties www.fashionties.apurbo.com
Weekly Holiday www.weeklyholiday.net
Bangladesh Today www.thebangladeshtoday.com
Weekly Ekhon www.weeklyekhon.com
Ice Today www.icetoday.info
Charbela Chardik www.charbelachardik.com
BD ITC Journal Forum www.bijf.org
Bangla News www.banglanews.com
News Network www.newsnetwork-bd.com

Country Guides


Sonar Bangla www.amarshonarbangla.com
Bangladesh.info www.bangladesh.info
in2bangladesh.info.ms www.in2bangladesh.info.ms
Sonali Bangla www.sonalibangla.com
Virtual Bangla www.virtualbangladesh.com
WARPO www.warpo.org
CPD www.cpd-bangladesh.org
Chondrobindu www.chondrobindu.com
Mohona www.mohona.info
Bangla Cafe www.banglacafe.com
Bangla 2000 www.bangla2000.com
BD Exporters www.bangladeshexporters.com
Bangladesh Directory www.bangladeshdir.com
BD Tender www.bdtender.com
Amar Bangladesh mofizrahman.tripod.com
Sapner Bangladesh www.bangladesh.cc
Bangladesh.Net www.bangladesh.net
Cyber Bangladesh www.cyberbangladesh.org
Virtual Bangladesh www.virtualbangladesh.com
Cyber Bangladesh www.cyberbangladesh.org
About Sylhet cybersylhet.com
Bangladesh Info www.bangladeshinfo.com
Bangle Web www.banglaweb.net
About Bangladesh www.aboutbangladesh.net
BIDS www.bids-bd.org
SDNBD www.sdnbd.org
SRGB www.srgb.org

Liberation War


Bangladesh National Museum www.bangladeshmuseum.org
Liberation War Museum www.liberationmuseum.org
MuktiJuddho Bangladesh Liberation War, 1971

Business Guides


BIZ Bangla www.bizbangla.com
BD Trade www.bdtradeinfo.com
BD Securities and Exchange Commission www.secbd.org
Bangladesh Commerce www.banglacommerce.com
Bhuiyan Consulting www.bhuiyan.com
Bangladesh Export Processing Zones Authority www.epzbangladesh.org.bd
Apex Polymer Group www.apexpolymer.com
Bangas-Tallu Group www.bangladesh-business.com
Beximco Group www.beximco.org
Beximco Infusions www.beximco-infusions.com
Beximco Pharmaceuticals Ltd www.beximco-pharma.com
Beximco Textile Division beximco.org/about/textilehome.asp
Bd Export.com www.bdexport.com
Delta Brac Housing Finance Corporation Ltd. www.bol-online.net/dbh
Dhaka Stock Exchange, Bangladesh www.dsebd.org
Famano Textile Mills www.bol-online.net/famano
GMG Airlines www.gmgairlines.com
International Office Machines Ltd. www.iomltd.com
JV Duratex Group www.bol-online.net/jaantex
Millennium Garments Limited www.millennia-bd.com
Nitexpo International www.nitexpo.com
Orient Cargo Line www.ocl-bd.com
Prisma Digital www.prisma-digital.com
Rahan Garments (Pvt) Ltd. www.bol-online.net/rahan
Sea Nebula Corporation Ltd. www.bangladeshshipping.com
Trade Clippers Cargo Ltd. www.tradeclippers.com
PRAN www.pranfoods.com
Islam Enterprise www.islamenterprise.com
BGMEA bangladeshgarments.info | bgmea.com
Garments of Bangladesh www.dhaka-garments.com
Bangladesh Textile Mills Association www.btma.net
Trade Clippers Cargo Ltd. www.tradeclippers.com
Bangladesh Poultry www.bangladeshpoultry.com
Kazi Farms www.kazifarms.com
Dhaka Business www.dhakabusiness.com

Great Personalities


Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman www.bangabandhu.org
Artist Zainul Abedin www.pimediaglobal.com/projects/art/zainul

Associations/Institutions/Societies


Bangladesh National Museum www.bangladeshmuseum.org
BD Institute of Law and International Affairs www.bol-online.net/bilia
Bangladesh Association at Houston www.bangladesh-association.com
Transparency International Bangladesh www.tibangladesh.org

Photo Gallery


The Drik Art Gallary www.drik.net
Discovering the Children of Bangladesh wsrv.clas.virginia.edu/~bhs2u/kabir/kabir.html
Photo Gallary www.faruq.org
Chobi Mela www.chobimela.org & www.mohaphoto.com
Fotogenic www.fotogenic-bangla.com
Chobi Wala www.chobiwala.com
Bengal Foundation www.bengalfoundation.com
Fida Haq's Web www.fidahaq.net.au

NGOs


NGO Web Portal www.bangladeshngo.com
Impact Foundation www.impactfoundationbd.org
BRAC www.brac.net
IDCOL www.idcol.org
Polly Kormo Shohayok Foundation www.pksf-bd.org
Grameen Bank www.grameen-info.org/bank/index.html
Proshika www.proshika.org
Bangladesh Centre for Advanced Studies www.bcas.net
ODA www.rutalented.com
Grameen Shakti www.gshakti.com
Democracy Watch www.dwatch-bd.org
BRAC Reserch www.bracresearch.org

MISC


Udayan School www.udayan.com
The Hilsa shad Pages www.pathcom.com/~mizan
Hotel Sheraton www.sheraton.com
Hotel Lake Castle Limited www.hotellakecastle.com
Pan Pacific Sonargaon Hotel www.panpac.com
GMG Air Lines www.gmgairlines.com
The Law Associates www.tlabd.org
Web Directory :  

www.dhaka-bd.com | www.bhuiyan.com | bangla.com | www.deshiweb.com


BD TV Channels


ATN Bangla www.atnbangla.com
Channel i www.channel-i-tv.com
NTV www.ntvbd.com

Internet Service Providers


Bangladesh Online Ltd. www.bol-online.com
BDCOM www.bdcom.com
Proshika Computer Systems www.bangladeshonline.com
Agni Systems Ltd. www.agni.net
Grameen Cybernet www.citechco.net
Information Services Network Ltd. www.bangla.net
Westec Limited www.bdlink.com
BTTB www.bttb.net
ISP Association www.ispabd.org

Extra Others


Industrial Solutions - www.aewmak.com | www.hameybd.com | www.ep-bd.com | ...
|
www.deletrol.com | www.troyeebd.com | www.orbitintlltd.com | ...
|
www.nayementerprisebd.com |

Laundry (Bandbox)
-
www.bandbox.info
 

Matrimonial Services - www.ghotockvai.com | www.bdmarriage.com | ...
|
www.badhon.com | www.marriagebangladesh.com | ...

Khilafat www.khilafat.org
Bangladesh Search Engine www.bangladeshsearch.com
BD Times www.bdtimes.net
Bangladesh.net www.bangladesh.net
Our Mirpur www.ourmirpur.com
Velki www.velki.com
Munshigi.com www.munshigi.com
Golla Chut www.gollachut.com
Dep Bd www.depbd.org
Bangladesh.cc bangladesh.cc/links
Bangla E-mail www.banglaexpress.org
Bangladeshi Stamps banglastamps.netfirms.com
Motatat www.motamat.com

Yellow Pages


Bangladesh Yellow Pages www.bangladeshyellowpages.com
Yellow Pages www.bgyellowpages.com
Yellow Pages www.in2yellowpages.com

JOB's Sites & HR Consultants


BD Jobs www.bdjobs.com
JOBs BD www.jobsbd.com
Jobs A1 www.jobsA1.com
Grameen Jobs www.grameenjobs.com
Bangladesh Jobs www.bangladeshjobs.com
Jobs Diary www.jobsdiary.com
Monower Associates www.masso-hr.com
Jobs 4 All www.jobsforall.com
Job Bazar www.jobbazar.com
Jobs Bangladesh www.jobsbangladesh.com
BJG www.banglajobsglobal.com
E-Zone www.e-zonebd.com
Eshna www.eshna.com
Job Bangla www.jobbangla.com
BD Trainers www.bdtrainers.com
Chakuri Dot Com www.chakuri.com
Cyber Jobs www.cyberjobs.com.bd

Bye & Sale


www.it-bazar.com www.amar-e.com
www.nilaam.com www.deshigift.com
www.bdfair.com www.dhakaflowers.com
www.toletbd.com www.sonarcourier.com
www.bdbazar.com www.femininebd.com
www.munshiji.com www.dhakasharee.com
www.bechakena.com www.meenabazar-bd.com
www.cddokan.com www.tazabazar.com
www.sheradam.com www.mayerbazar.com
www.clickbd.com www.banglarhat.com
www.number1shop.com www.dokandar.com
www.priceclubbd.com www.cicbd.com

Books (Publication & Other Info)


Boi Bazar www.boibazaar.com
Bishaw Shahitto Kendro kendro.org
Boi Pora www.boipara.com
Bangla Comics www.banglacomics.com
Bangladeshi Novels www.bangladeshinovels.com
Anya Prokash www.anyaprokash.com
Panjaree www.panjeree.com
Etc. www.etceterabd.com
Monojagot www.monojagot.ws

Computer Magazines & Others


Computer Jagat www.comjagat.com
Computer Barta www.computerbarta.com
Computer Tomorrow www.boipara.com
PC World www.pcworld.bangla.net
Computer Bhuban www.cbhuban.com
E-Biz www.e-biz.com
ITC Forum www.bijf.org
Computer Bichitra www.cbichitrabd.com

Banks & Financial Institutions


Bangladesh Bank www.bangladesh-bank.org
Sonali Bank www.sonalibankbd.com


Local Bank -
www.abbank.org | www.bracbank.com | www.bankasia-bd.com | ...
www.basicbankbd.com | www.dhakabank.com.bdwww.dutchbanglabank.com | ...
www.deltabrac.com | www.islamibankbd.com | www.krishibank.org.bd | www.janatabank-bd.com
www.nblbd.com | www.onebankbd.com | www.premierbankltd.com | www.prime-bank.com | ...
www.pubalibangla.com | www.rupali-bank.com | www.standardbankbd.com | ...
www.southeastbank-bangladesh.com | www.siblbd.com | www.shahjalalbank.com.bd | ...
www.thecitybank.com | www.ucbl.com | www.uttarabank-bd.com | www.idlc.com | ...
www.creditbangladesh.com |

Foreign Bank
-
www.standardchartered.com/bd | www.hsbc.com.bd | www.citibank.com | ...
www.americanexpress.com | www.habibbankltd.com | www.statebankofindia.com |

 

Thanks for visiting                         

Send Your Comments : info@khola-janala.com


Largest Bangladeshi Website


Our Other Developed Sites

Our Developed sites : Khola-Janala (.com) | Dhaka City College | Shadow Server (co.cc) | Light Eyes | In2Bangladesh



This site is developed by
Kamrul Hassan Bappy (Fainted Brain)
Contact :
(+88) 0181111-7455 (ISD) | 0191-4440005 (ISD) | 0171-9100395 (DJ) | (+88) 02 7286558 (T&T)

----- © 2007-08 by Lighteyes (INC.) ----- All Rights ® Reserved -----



Keep in touch with In2Bangladesh